Holiday Calendar 2018

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag
Administrative Day
Thursday, January 25
ve Flag

February

Carnival Monday
Monday, February 12
ve Flag
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, February 13
ve Flag
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag
Administrative Day
Thursday, February 22
ve Flag

March

Administrative Day
Thursday, March 22
ve Flag
Holy Thursday
Thursday, March 29
ve Flag
Holy Friday
Friday, March 30
ve Flag

April

Independence Declaration Day (Venezuela)
Thursday, April 19
ve Flag
Administrative Day
Thursday, April 26
ve Flag

May

Labor Day (Venezuela)
Tuesday, May 01
ve Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
ve Flag
Administrative Day
Thursday, May 31
ve Flag

June

Carabobo Battle
Sunday, June 24
ve Flag
Administrative Day
Thursday, June 28
ve Flag

July

Independence Day (US)
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Independence Day (Venezuela)
Thursday, July 05
ve Flag
Simón Bolívar Birthday
Tuesday, July 24
ve Flag
Administrative Day
Thursday, July 26
ve Flag

August

Administrative Day
Thursday, August 30
ve Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag
Administrative Day
Thursday, September 27
ve Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag
Day of Indigenous Resistance
Friday, October 12
ve Flag
Administrative Day
Thursday, October 25
ve Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag
Administrative Day
Thursday, November 29
ve Flag

December

Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24
ve Flag
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
ve Flag
Administrative Day
Thursday, December 27
ve Flag
New Year's Eve
Monday, December 31
ve Flag