Holiday Calendar 2019

January

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ve Flag
Martin Luther King Jr Day
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag
Administrative Day
Thursday, January 24
ve Flag

February

President's Day
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag
Administrative Day
Thursday, February 21
ve Flag

March

Carnival
Monday, March 04
ve Flag
Carnival
Tuesday, March 05
ve Flag
Administrative Day
Thursday, March 28
ve Flag

April

Holy Thursday
Thursday, April 18
ve Flag
Good Friday / Declaration of Independence (Venezuela)
Friday, April 19
ve Flag
Administrative Day
Thursday, April 25
ve Flag

May

Labor Day
Wednesday, May 01
ve Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag
Administrative Day
Thursday, May 30
ve Flag

June

Carabobo Battle Day
Monday, June 24
ve Flag
Administrative Day
Thursday, June 27
ve Flag

July

Independence Day (EE.UU)
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Independence Day (Venezuela)
Friday, July 05
ve Flag
Birthday of Simon Bolivar
Wednesday, July 24
ve Flag
Administrative Day
Thursday, July 25
ve Flag

August

Administrative Day
Thursday, August 29
ve Flag

September

Labor Day (EE.UU)
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag
Administrative Day
Thursday, September 26
ve Flag

October

Day of Indigenous Resistance
Saturday, October 12
ve Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag
Administrative Day
Thursday, October 31
ve Flag

November

Veterans Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag
Administrative Day
Thursday, November 28
ve Flag

December

Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24
ve Flag
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
ve Flag
Administrative Day
Thursday, December 26
ve Flag
New Year’s Eve
Tuesday, December 31
ve Flag